Great Falls Events

Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Jessica Lynn
12:00 PM The Hide Out
Music :: Misc
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Saint Christopher, S.S. Web and The Foilies
9:00 PM The Back Alley Pub
Music :: Rock
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Karaoke Contest
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Karaoke
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM VFW Post 1087
Music :: Karaoke
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Karaoke Contest
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Karaoke
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Trio Loja - Debut Concert
7:00 PM First Congregational UCC
Music :: Classical
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM VFW Post 1087
Music :: Karaoke
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Jam Night
8:00 PM The Flamingo
Music :: Jam
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Concert in the Park
7:00 PM Gibson Park
Music :: Classical
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun
6:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy Pub and Restaurant Darkhorse Hall
Music :: Jam
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke