Great Falls Events

Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
February 19 Tuesday
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TC's Night of Jazz
7:00 PM KellerGeist Pub Theater
Music :: Jazz
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Arrowz Rockstar Karaoke
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: Rock
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
The Steve Keller Band
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Rock
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Steve Keller Band
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Rock
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Haydn's Seven Last Words of Christ featuring the Cas...
2:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Haydn's Seven Last Words of Christ featuring the Cas...
7:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Arrowz Rockstar Karaoke
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: Rock
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Arrowz Rockstar Karaoke
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: Rock
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Arrowz Rockstar Karaoke
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: Rock
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Arrowz Rockstar Karaoke
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: Rock
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
All That Jazz with the Chinook Winds
2:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
All That Jazz featuring the Chinook Winds
7:00 PM Masonic Lodge
Music :: Classical
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Arrowz Rockstar Karaoke
9:00 PM Flamingo Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: Rock
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Great Falls Symphony Presents: Benediction
Music :: Classical
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Godfather of Karaoke
8:00 PM Loading Zone Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM The Alumni Club
Music :: Country