Great Falls Events

Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Choir Cantata - A Festival of Lessons and Carols
10:00 AM First Congregational United Church of Christ
Music :: Classical , Special Events :: Religious
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
The Harp featuring the Cascade Quartet
2:00 PM First Congregational Church, UCC
Music :: Classical
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Free Band Concert
3:00 PM New Hope Lutheran Church
Music :: Classical
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The Harp featuring the Cascade Quartet
7:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Christmas Celebration Choral Concert
7:00 PM Holy Family Catholic Church
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Religious
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Bluegrass Jam Session
Music :: Bluegrass
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM Alumni Club
Music :: Country
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Blues Jam Sessions
7:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music, LLC
Music :: Blues
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM Alumni Club
Music :: Country
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Whiskey Revival
9:00 PM Alumni Club
Music :: Country
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
January 13 Sunday
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
Airs of Eastern Europe featuring the Chinook Winds
12:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Airs of Eastern Europe featuring the Chinook Winds
7:00 PM Masonic Lodge
Music :: Classical
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
January 20 Sunday
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
January 27 Sunday
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Nightcrawler Karaoke
9:00 PM
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:00 PM The Halftime Sports Bar
Music :: Karaoke
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisiun
5:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Great Falls Symphony Presents: Passionate Passages
Music :: Classical
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Great Falls Symphony Presents: Heart and Fire
Music :: Classical
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Haydn's Seven Last Words of Christ featuring the Cas...
2:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Haydn's Seven Last Words of Christ featuring the Cas...
7:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
All That Jazz with the Chinook Winds
2:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
All That Jazz featuring the Chinook Winds
7:00 PM Masonic Lodge
Music :: Classical
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Great Falls Symphony Presents: Benediction
Music :: Classical
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Complimentary Colors with the Cascade Quartet and th...
2:00 PM First Congregational Church, UCC
Music :: Classical
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Complimentary Colors with the Cascade Quartet and th...
7:00 PM University of Providence
Music :: Classical