Great Falls Events

Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music @ The Mighty Mo
Music :: Misc
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Jazz Brunch
10:30 AM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Jazz
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Traditional Irish Seisun and Sing Along
2:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Music :: Misc
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke