Great Falls Events

Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #6 Meeting
7:00 PM Sunnyside School
Government :: Meeting
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #7 Meeting
7:00 PM Great Falls Civic Center
Government :: Meeting
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #2 Meeting
7:00 PM West Elementary
Government :: Meeting
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #6 Meeting
7:00 PM Sunnyside School
Government :: Meeting
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #2 Meeting
7:00 PM West Elementary
Government :: Meeting
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #7 Meeting
7:00 PM Great Falls Civic Center
Government :: Meeting
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #6 Meeting
7:00 PM Sunnyside School
Government :: Meeting
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #7 Meeting
7:00 PM Great Falls Civic Center
Government :: Meeting
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #2 Meeting
7:00 PM West Elementary
Government :: Meeting
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #6 Meeting
7:00 PM Sunnyside School
Government :: Meeting
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #7 Meeting
7:00 PM Great Falls Civic Center
Government :: Meeting
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Neighborhood Council #2 Meeting
7:00 PM West Elementary
Government :: Meeting