Great Falls Events

Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Cut the Crap- Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
11:00 AM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Pub Trivia
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Cut the Crap - Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
5:30 PM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Throwback Thursday
Food & Drink :: Misc
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Cut the Crap- Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
11:00 AM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Cut the Crap - Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
5:30 PM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Cut the Crap- Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
11:00 AM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 27 Monday
Apr
27
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 18 Monday
May
18
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Natural Wine Wednesdays
11:00 AM Mighty Mo Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc