Great Falls Events

Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Cut the Crap - Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Toast to a Cause with Pet Paw See
4:00 PM Enbär
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Cut the Crap - Cooking Skills for a Healthier You
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Cooking Class
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Pub Quiz Night
7:00 PM The Celtic Cowboy
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM 5th and Wine
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM Hideout Lounge
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:30 PM Rikki's Bar & Restaurant
Food & Drink :: Misc