Great Falls Events

Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 24 Thursday
Jun
24
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
June 28 Monday
Jun
28
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 29 Tuesday
Jun
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jun
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
June 30 Wednesday
Jun
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jun
30
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 01 Thursday
Jul
01
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 05 Monday
Jul
05
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 06 Tuesday
Jul
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
July 07 Wednesday
Jul
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
07
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 08 Thursday
Jul
08
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 12 Monday
Jul
12
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 13 Tuesday
Jul
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
July 14 Wednesday
Jul
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
14
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 15 Thursday
Jul
15
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 19 Monday
Jul
19
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 20 Tuesday
Jul
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
July 21 Wednesday
Jul
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
21
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 22 Thursday
Jul
22
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 26 Monday
Jul
26
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 27 Tuesday
Jul
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Jul
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
July 28 Wednesday
Jul
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Jul
28
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
July 29 Thursday
Jul
29
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 02 Monday
Aug
02
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 03 Tuesday
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
August 04 Wednesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Aug
04
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 05 Thursday
Aug
05
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 09 Monday
Aug
09
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 10 Tuesday
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
August 11 Wednesday
Aug
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Aug
11
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 12 Thursday
Aug
12
Thursday
VIEW
Beer Pong
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc
August 16 Monday
Aug
16
Monday
VIEW
Raise-A-Pint
Food & Drink :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 17 Tuesday
Aug
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
Aug
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo
6:30 PM Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Drink :: Misc
August 18 Wednesday
Aug
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Bar Wednesday
5:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Aug
18
Wednesday
VIEW
B-I-N-G-O
7:00 PM
Food & Drink :: Misc