Great Falls Events

Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Free HIV/AIDS Testing
12:00 PM Great Falls LGBTQ Center
Education :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Dragonfly Dizzy Paint Class
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Clarifying Values, Changing Habits
9:00 AM Free to be Yoga
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Yoga
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Little Big Planet Club (Grades 4-12)
Education :: Classes
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Dog and Cat Nutrition 101
1:00 PM Fetch Pet Boutique
Education :: Classes
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Mosaics Workshop
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Paint Your Pet Workshop
2:00 PM
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Home Sweet Home Painting Class
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Little Big Planet Club (Grades 4-12)
Education :: Classes
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Little Big Planet Club (Grades 4-12)
Education :: Classes
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Valentines Date Night
Education :: Classes , Art :: Misc
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Pizazz Tasty Tuesday
12:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Food
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Lean Principles 101: Intro to Continuous Improvement
8:00 AM Great Falls Development Authority
Education :: Lecture , Business :: Classes
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Scheels Conceal Carry Permit Class
9:00 AM Scheels
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Misc
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Scheels Conceal Carry Permit Class
9:00 AM Scheels
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Misc
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Scheels Conceal Carry Permit Class
9:00 AM Scheels
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Misc