Great Falls Events

Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
Foothills Night with the Voyagers
7:00 PM
Sports :: Baseball , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
FAST Night at the Ballpark
7:00 PM
Sports :: Baseball , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Gentle Yoga
10:30 AM Free to Be Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Flexible and Focused
5:30 PM Free to Be Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
July 20 Friday
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Essentrics Stretch & Strengthen
2:00 PM Great Falls Public Library
Sports :: Fitness
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Save the TaTas
9:45 PM Broadwater Bay
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Knuckle Buster Obstacle Challenge
7:30 AM Montana Vet Program
Sports :: Outdoors
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
July Open Match
8:30 AM Great Falls Shooting Sports Complex
Sports :: Misc
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Roller Skating
9:00 AM Wheels of Thunder
Sports :: Misc
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Fly Fishing 101
12:00 PM North 40 Fly Shop
Sports :: Fishing
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Big Sky Pro Rodeo Mutton Busting Drawing
12:00 PM North 40 Outfitters
Sports :: Rodeo
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening of Mini Golf
6:00 PM Valley View Garden Golf
Sports :: Golf
July 22 Sunday
Jul
22
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reece Gliko (Grades 6-12)
10:00 AM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reese Gliko (Grades 2-5)
1:00 PM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reece Gliko (Grades 6-12)
10:00 AM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Gentle Yoga
10:30 AM Free to Be Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reese Gliko (Grades 2-5)
1:00 PM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Flexible and Focused
5:30 PM Free to Be Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reece Gliko (Grades 6-12)
10:00 AM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reese Gliko (Grades 2-5)
1:00 PM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reece Gliko (Grades 6-12)
10:00 AM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Elevate Basketball Camp with Reese Gliko (Grades 2-5)
1:00 PM Montana School for the Deaf and Blind
Sports :: Basketball , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Essentrics Stretch & Strengthen
2:00 PM Great Falls Public Library
Sports :: Fitness
July 29 Sunday
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Flexible and Focused
5:30 PM Free to Be Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Essentrics Stretch & Strengthen
2:00 PM Great Falls Public Library
Sports :: Fitness
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Fly Fishing 101
12:00 PM North 40 Fly Shop
Sports :: Fishing
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Intro to Outdoor Rock Climbing
4:00 PM HiLine Climbing Center
Sports :: Climbing , Education :: Classes
August 05 Sunday
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Loenbro Color Me WELL 5k Fun Run
10:00 AM Loenbro
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Fitness
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Kickin' Assphault Half Marathon Events
7:00 AM Elks Riverside Park
Sports :: Running , Sports :: Fitness
August 19 Sunday
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
SCCA SOLO AUTOCROSS RACING
7:30 AM Montana Expopark
Sports :: Misc
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
SCCA SOLO AUTOCROSS RACING
12:00 PM Montana Expopark
Sports :: Misc
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Ballet Level 1 - 3 Dance Classes
5:00 PM Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts
Sports :: Misc , Art :: Dance
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Falcon Glow Run 5K
7:30 PM Gibson Park
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
September 04 Tuesday
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Hatha Flow Yoga
7:00 AM Yoga For Wellness
Sports :: Yoga
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Military Night at Flippin Family Fun
6:00 PM Flippin Family Fun Center
Sports :: Misc
September 05 Wednesday
Sep
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Night Magic - Modern
6:00 PM Retrofix Games
Sports :: Misc
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Pool Tournament
7:00 PM Loading Zone
Sports :: Misc
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
YOGA: Strengthening the Warrior Within
12:00 PM Yoga for Wellness
Sports :: Yoga