Great Falls Events

Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Christmas Pageant
9:30 AM First Congregational United Church of Christ
Art :: Theatre
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Holiday Pet Portraits 2017
10:00 AM Petco
Art :: Photography
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Story Time with Santa
10:00 AM MAD Studio's Photography & Design
Art :: Photography
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Reindeer Lights
1:30 PM
Art :: Classes
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Vintage Tree Painting Party
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Truck and Tree
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Snowman Looking Up
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Moose Cuteness Christmas Tree
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 23 Saturday
Dec
23
Saturday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Snowman with Lights
6:30 PM
Art :: Classes
December 24 Sunday
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Snowman Frosty Mini
1:30 PM
Art :: Classes
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Montana Home Sweet Home
1:30 PM
Art :: Classes
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Birds on a Single Aspen
1:30 PM
Art :: Classes
December 28 Thursday
Dec
28
Thursday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Gone Wild
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Snow Globe in Snow
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 30 Saturday
Dec
30
Saturday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Sunrise Winter Mountain Scene
6:00 PM
Art :: Classes
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Let's Paint: Wave on the Horizon
1:30 PM
Art :: Classes
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
RENT | Broadway in Great Falls
Art :: Theatre
January 15 Monday
Jan
15
Monday
VIEW
Nia Dance with Mary Papoulis
7:00 AM Yoga for Wellness
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Dirty Dancing | Broadway in Great Falls
Art :: Theatre
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Cinematic Symphony
Music :: Classical , Art :: Film